Harry Potter and the Sorcerers Stone (Book 1)

Chapter 1: The Boy Who Lived

Chapter 2: The Vanishing Glass

Chapter 3: Letters from No One

Chapter 4: The Keeper of the Keys

Chapter 5: Diagon Alley

Chapter 6: Platform Nine and Three Quarters

Chapter 7: The Sorting Hat

Chapter 8: The Potions Master

Chapter 9: The Midnight Duel

Chapter 10: Halloween

Chapter 11: Quidditch

Chapter 12: The Mirror of Erised

Chapter 13: Nicholas Flamel

Chapter 14: Norbert the Norwegian Ridgeback

Chapter 15: The Forbidden Forest

Chapter 16: Through the Trapdoor

Chapter 17: The Man with Two Faces